Skip to content

Resignation Template

May 8, 2012

Ahoy ahoy!

Yes, I know it’s been a while since my last post, but I’ve been as busy as a bee. Got loads to write about in the coming days and weeks, but for now, I’ve just been having a sort out of my documents and stumbled across this resignation letter I wrote for someone else.

Please feel free to use it yourselves in cases of emergency.

Resignation

You’re welcome.

@devilsaardvark

http://www.devilsaardvark.com

From → devilsaardvark

One Comment
  1. “fulfil” or “fulfill” …. both actually!

Leave a Reply - no need to log in!

